Our Members:

Chris Germer

- Fire Chief / EMT-B

CGermer@MartindaleFire.com

Kaleb Kelley

- Lieutenant / Training Officer

KKelley@MartindaleFire.com

Drew Schulle

- Lieutenant / Quartermaster

DSchulle@MartindaleFire.com

Gene Hooper

- Senior Firefighter

GHooper@MartindaleFire.com

Joe Mahlie

- Firefighter / EMT-B 

JMahlie@MartindaleFire.com

Cole Jackson

- Firefighter

CJackson@MartindaleFire.com

 Adrian Castanon

Probationary Firefighter / EMT-B

Kyle Morris

Probationary Firefighter / ECA

Scott Warner

- Probationary Firefighter

Jarrett Anderson

Probationary Firefighter

Fire Station Phone: (512) 357-2389

Email: Contact@MartindaleFire.com

Address: 111 Lockhart St. Martindale, TX 78655 

Mailing: P.O. Box 508 Martindale, TX 78655

©2019 by Martindale Fire/Rescue. Proudly created with Wix.com