top of page

Our Team:

Chris Germer
 Fire Chief / EMT-B
CGermer@MartindaleFire.com

Alpha Company

Drew Schulle
- Lieutenant / Quartermaster
DSchulle@MartindaleFire.com

Joe Mahlie
- Firefighter / EMT-B 
JMahlie@MartindaleFire.com

Jamesy True-McInerney
- Firefighter / EMT-P
JTrue@MartindaleFire.com

Bravo Company

Cole Jackson
- Lieutenant / EMT-B
CJackson@MartindaleFire.com

Matthew Tanksley
-
Firefighter / EMT-B
MTanksley@MartindaleFire.com

Jason Malone

- Probationary Firefighter

JMalone@MartindaleFire.com

Jarrett Anderson
-Probationary Firefighter/EMT-B
 JAnderson@MartindaleFire.com

Brianna Bayles
- Probationary Firefighter/EMT-B
BBayles@MartindaleFire.com

Korey Gebert
- Firefighter / EMT-B
KGebert@MartindaleFire.com

Phillip Settepani

-Probationary Firefighter
PSettepani@M
artindaleFire.com

Emily Waters
- Medical Responder/EMT-P
EWaters@MartindaleFire.com

Colton Murphree
- Probationary Firefighter
CMurphree@MartindaleFire.com

Water Rescue 

Ryan Dunn - Paramedic
Anthony Grant - Paramedic
Daniella Valdez - Paramedic
Daniel Mendoza - Paramedic

 

In Memoriam 

Senior FF/EMT-B Gene "Hoop" Hooper

Last Alarm

7-21-2021

HOOP 610.png
bottom of page