Our Members:

Chris Germer

- Fire Chief / EMT-B

CGermer@MartindaleFire.com

Drew Schulle

- Lieutenant / Quartermaster

DSchulle@MartindaleFire.com

Cole Jackson
- Lieutenant / EMT-B
CJackson@MartindaleFire.com

Joe Mahlie

- Firefighter / EMT-B 

JMahlie@MartindaleFire.com

Cameron Saucedo
- Firefighter / EMT-B
CSaucedo@MartindaleFire.com

 Adrian Castanon
PFF / EMT-Paramedic
ACastanon@MartindaleFire.com

Jarrett Anderson
PFF / EMT-B
JAnderson@MartindaleFire.com

Brianna Bayles
- PFF / EMT-B
BBayles@MartindaleFire.com

Matthew Tanksley
PFF / EMT-B
MTanksley@MartindaleFire.com

Ramon Saucedo

- PFF